China Baby!!

För svenskt inlägg - skrolla neråt!

The Route to Excitement
Me and Lady M spent a few hours in the sun re-planning our route in China. Later we spent another couple of hours doin some more planning and also havin a delicious non-low-calorie chocolate milkshake at Red Dog. Superb. We also had to some on the road hugging and jumping  up and down everytime we realised China is only 9 days away. So close but still so far away, me wants to go now! ♥

New route:
- Shanghai, incl several daytrips (Tongli.. Suzhou.. Zhenjiang..)
- Nanjing
- Tunxi with daytrip to Huang Shan
<< GAP - not yet decided destinations >>
- Xi´an
- Luoyang
- Jinan with daytrip to Tai Shan
- Qingdao
- Beijing

Right, there's a documentary bout China and the 'plastic fantastic' generation on the TV so this is all for now. Me got to go watch (and become extremely upset probably) about young females having operations to get taller or getting eye lids to become more beautiful. Dear oh dear, the world is such a sad place sometimes...

Eftersom det är en dokumentär om Kina på TV så måste jag hålla mig lite kort. Det är jobbigt att skriva och kolla samtidigt. Men innan jag publicerar detta inlägg och sätter mig bänkad framför TV:n, och blir ledsen över unga kvinnors kirurgiska ingrepp för att bli längre eller vackrare och se mer europeiska ut, så ska jag berätta om den nya rutten. Jag och Maria spenderade ett par timmar i solen och sen ännu ett par till på Red Dog med en icke-kalori härlig milkshake i handen och bestämde hur vi nu ska åka efter jordbävningarna.

- Shanghai, inkl flera dagsutflykter (Tongli.. Suzhou.. Zhenjiang..)
- Nanjing
- Tunxi inkl dagsutflykt till Huang Shan
<< Destinationer här mellan ej bestämda >>
- Xi´an
- Luoyang
- Jinan inkl dagsutflykt till Tai Shan
- Qingdao
- Beijing


En av resans höjdpunkter - Longmen Grottorna vid Luoyang!


Tags:
, , , ,

Kommentarer/Comments
Postat av: Christian

oj, jordbävning :O?

jag vill också till kina iaf :D

Postat av: napaboaniya

Your plans for your China trip looks interesting.

I'm sure you'll have a wonderful time there! :)

So capture lots of photos to share when you're back.

2008-05-30 @ 04:07:00
URL: http://napaboaniya.wordpress.com

Åsiktsfrihet här / Freedom of speech here:

Namn / Name:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress (valfritt) / Email (not required):

URL - din Blogg / URL - your Blog:

Din Åsikt / Your Point of View:

Trackback