PixieKatten is brewing a new special something..

After discovering the world of blogs a while ago I was very happy indeed to hang around this site and update my page as part of different photo communites. But as time went by I slowly got bored. Not bored with blogging and of course not with my beloved photies. But bored with the limitation of the page. I wanted more. I decided to get more. So me is building a brand new web site. It's taking a bit longer than exected. I guess working on it will be a bit more tempting as soon as summer is gone. No more trips to beach standing in my way then.

So until the PixieKatten site is up and running this blog is more or less put on hold..



Happy summer everyone!!! :o)

Kommentarer/Comments
Postat av: horsoon

Glad to see u again!! Been missing u... Enjoy the summer (I can see from your shot) but be here often too :)


Åsiktsfrihet här / Freedom of speech here:

Namn / Name:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress (valfritt) / Email (not required):

URL - din Blogg / URL - your Blog:

Din Åsikt / Your Point of View:

Trackback